Committee Activities - Trainee Education Advisory Committee

Sleep Research Society
Monday, March 3, 2014

The following were selected by the Trainee Education Advisory Committee (TEAC) for the Excellence Award:

  • Lauren Kita - Perinatal Sleep and Postpartum Depression
  • Raymond Najjar - Sub-cortical Temporal Integration of Ultra-short Flashes of Light
  • Amanda McBean - What are Postpartum Women Doing While the Rest of the World is Asleep?

In addition, TEAC offered 14 Meritorious Awards and 30 Honorable Mention Awards to trainees.  Congratulations to all winners!

Copyright © Sleep Research Society