« All News & Events

Award Recipients Recognized at SLEEP 2017

Sleep Research Society
Friday, June 16, 2017

(L-R) David Dinges, PhD, Mark Rosekind, PhD, Susan Redline, MD, MPH, Colin A. Espie, PhD, DSc, Michael H. Silber, MBChB, FAASM, Niels Rattenborg, PhD, and Thomas S. Kilduff, PhD.

The SRS congratulates the 2017 award recipients, who were recognized during the 2017 plenary session. Learn more online about the SRS award recipients and AASM award recipients