« All News & Events

SRS election results

Sleep Research Society
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

The Board of Directors of the Sleep Research Society is pleased to present the 2017 Election Results:
President Elect
Andrew D. Krystal, MD, MS

Directors at Large
Sara J. Aton, PhD
Julie Carrier, PhD
H. Craig Heller, PhD

Thank you to all who ran and to all of those who voted.